Tuesday, 14 July 2015

Top Ten Tuesday - Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession


Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke And The Bookish.


      This weeks topic is the last ten books to come into my possession. So here it goes...

1.



2. 

3.

4. 

5. 

6.  

7.

8.

9.

10.

       


 

5 comments:

  1. I really need to get The Summer of Chasing Mermaids and Tiny Pretty Things. Lovely selection of books!

    Michelle @ Michelle's Minions

    My TTT

    ReplyDelete
  2. Great list! I read Those Girls a few weeks ago and I enjoyed it. It's perfect for fans of Gossip Girl.
    Krystianna @ Downright Dystopian

    ReplyDelete
  3. Two of these -- THE SUMMER OF CHASING MERMAIDS and WEIGHTLESS -- are on my list today as well. I've got them, now I just need to read them! I've seen CHASING IMPOSSIBLE on lots of lists today. Looks so good.

    Happy TTT!

    ReplyDelete
  4. I've only even heard of one or two of these, and haven't read a single one! I have heard good things about the Summer of Chasing Mermaids. Hope you enjoy it! Happy reading. :)

    ReplyDelete
  5. Interesting. I haven't heard of many of these books. But I hope you enjoy them! Great list!

    My TTT: http://tsundokubooks.blogspot.com/2015/07/top-ten-tuesday-ten-books-i-recently.html

    ReplyDelete